Daly Elementary 2018-19 Staff

 

 

Staff Name Assignment Email Address
Leslie Simmons Principal simmonsl@wwschools.net
Liz Ferrell Administrative Assistant ferrelll@wwschools.net
Julie Doty School Security/Truancy Officer
Stephanie Goins Kindergarten Teacher goinss@wwschools.net
Kirsten Labadie 1st Grade Teacher labadiek@wwschools.net
Sara Shimizu 2nd Grade Teacher shimizus@wwschools.net
Julie Kwiatkowski 3rd Grade Teacher kwiatkowskik@wwschools.net
LeAnn Bridges-Barker 4th Grade Teacher bridges-barkerl@wwschools.net
Brian Starll 5th Grade Teacher starllb@wwschools.net
Lori Clayborn 6th Grade Teacher claybornl@wwschools.net
Kerry Bellman Special Education EI Teacher bellmank@wwschools.net
TBD Para-Pro
TBD Para-Pro
Regina Bennett-Perkins Resource Room Teacher bennett-perkinsr@wwschools.net
Angela Briscoe Art Teacher briscoea@wwschools.net
Christie Rosas Music Teacher rosasc@wwshools.net
Lisa Goolsby Gym Teacher goolsbyl@wwschools.net
Kari Will Dynamic Designs Math Teacher willk@wwschools.net
Natalie Abousaleh Real World Communications Reading Teacher abousalehn@wwschools.net
Christine Hart Special Education Social Worker hartc@wwschools.net
Sharon Kramer Speech Teacher kramers@wwschools.net
Robin Morgan School Social Worker morganr@wwschools.net
Kristen Hubbell Reading Coach hubbellk@wwschools.net
Tina McCoy Reading Specialist mccoyt@wwschools.net
Andrea Anderson Wayne Metro 21st Century After-School Program aanderson@waynemetro.org
Chartwells Food Services
GCA Custodial & Maintenance